Connect with us

Technology

New Resident Evil Village gameplay to be shown at showcase next week – TechRadar

Capcom is hosting another Resident Evil showcase on April 15

Published

on

Article feature image

There’s not long to wait until we can finally get our hands on Resident Evil Village, but if you want some Resi goodness to appease you until May then you’re in luck, as Capcom is hosting another REShowcase next week.
Taking place on April 15 at 3pm PDT / 11pm BST / 6pm EDT (or April 16 at 8am AEST), the next REShowcase is set to unveil a new trailer and gameplay for the upcoming Resident Evil Village, along with “a few other surprises as well”. 
We’re expecting Capcom will also share news of the…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
iOS 14.5: How 1 Game-Changing Feature Will Transform iPhone Privacy – Forbes
EvdWL over PlayStation vs Game Pass, Elder Scrolls Online, and Battlefield – Commentary Box Sports